Open top menu

Executive Team

Justin Sachs – Chief Executive Officer

Richard Taylor – Chief Marketing Officer

Peter Cooke – Chief Of Staff

Samantha Michalko – Chief Of Operations

Mark Stephenson – Vice President of Business and Legal Affairs

Jeff Simms – Vice President of Corporate Communications

Janet Carson – Vice President of Media Relations 

Michael Cornell – Vice President of Supply Chain Operations

Des Taylor – Vice President of Global Research and Development

Our Author Relations Team consists of 10 Motivational Press Leaders who work hand in hand with our executive team in researching, contacting, and recruiting high level authors to the Motivational Press Catalog.